2018 Site-Visits

Categories: Site Visit

 

Join us for a year full of site visits to our award winning companies!

Details of the Site Visits are as follows:

February 27, Tuesday: Site Visit to Marriott International *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
March 2, Friday: Site Visit to Central Provident Fund Board *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
April 13, Friday: Site Visit to Intuit Singapore Pte Ltd *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
April 27, Friday: Site Visit to AXA Assistance Singapore *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
May 4, Friday: Site Visit to SMRT Corporation Ltd 
May 18, Friday: Site Visit to SP Group *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
June 8, Friday: Site Visit to Teledirect Pte Ltd *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
July 6, Friday: Site Visit to Singapore Telecommunications Ltd *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
July 27, Friday: Site Visit to Housing & Development Board *REGISTRATION CLOSED*
August 17, Friday: Site Visit to Marina Bay Sands

Venue:
Successful registrants for the respective Site Visit(s) will be informed of the venue via the confirmation e-mail.

Participation Fees for Each Site Visit:
$40 per person (CCAS Members)
$120 per person (Non-Members)

Site Visit Will Include:
- Corporate Presentation
- Walk-about of the operating premises
- Light refreshments (with networking opportunities)

Register your interest here.

Note:
1.Site Visit is not available to direct competitors
2.No Photo taking will be allowed during the duration of the site visit
3.Priority to the site visit will be given to CCAS members

For more information, please call +65 6CONTACT (+65 6266 8228) or email us at secretariat@ccas.org.sg

 

 

2018-01-01 00:00:00
2018-12-31 23:55:00